Member List

Display NameEmailHouseContact No
Andre Bresleracbresler@mweb.co.zaN/A082 462 2542
Andre du Plessisvikings@mweb.co.za60082 255 9555
Anton Dysantond@nedbank.co.za17000
Adrien Fieldsadrian@eduletu.com35079 516 9587
Asif Kahnasif@theconstructionco.co.za48A082 317 3737
Andy McWaltergayle@mcwalter.co.za32082 880 4848
Anton Meyerbusiness@snowisp.comP07084 575 5337
Arthur Peacearthur@callpay.com14083 394 1000
Brian Bernsteinsandybrian@mweb.co.za46000
Ben Burgerbdt@compnet.co.za23083 632 2794
Bernard Francisbernardf@iafrica.com40082 445 1248
Bradley McWalterbrad@mcwalter.co.za0837000083
Bernard Monteverdimonteverdi@yebo.co.za530832755649
Bester Pansegrouwbester@andersonlid.comB082 777 7345
Brian Pinnockbrian@pincon.co.za07083 255 2534
Brett Schlesingerbrett@drumcafe.com51000
Charles Collinscharles@busmark.co.za04083 653 2717
Christiaan Groenewaldchristiaan@ncw.co.za45
Colin Howardcolin@eggfilms.tv47083 388 8008
Charles Lampbrechtscharles@lastaal.co.za02083 288 4881
Colin Plitcolinplit@gmail.comF082 553 6003
Christo Terblanchechristo@tih.co.za01083 448 4426
David Cookedjcooke210@gmail.com36083 231 8873
Duncan Millermillerdsa@dmail.com37083 702 0777
David Olivierdavid@drainmen.co.za57082 412 2669
David Treddinickinfo@toykingdom.co.za52021 794 2893
Driko Venterlanie@atlanticaprojects.co.za39082 444 6757
Erik Bardenhorstmagdaleather@telkomsa.net03083 725 0267
Enslin Kotzeenslin@caplant.co.za42082 944 0629
Earl Wiltshireearl@yebo.co.za13082 777 6340
Francois de Villiersfrancois@autonantes.co.zaC082 382 0938
Ferdinand Nelferdinand.nd@bitechsupport.com41082 775 3611
Graham Barnettgraham@sametal.co.zaD083 653 7128
Gary Clackgcc@albrechtmachinery.co.zaE083 410 1080
Gielie Jordaandebbie.jordaan12@gmail.comP13082 771 7272
Gary Smithnikki@laserauto.co.zaP04000
Haydn Franckeisshaydnf@sim.sanlam.com15083 414 7675
Hannes Oberholzer2@0.com44000
Heinrich Schaeferheinrichs@hfr.co.za31082 456 1083
Hans Wedermanwederman@mweb.co.za05832 585 600
Jason van Niekerkjason@vanafrica.com32021 795 0325
Jack Bergmanjackwb@iafrica.com33082 773 4086
Jacques Bindemanjbindeman@kaapagri.co.za27083 462 5397
Jose Duartejduarte@vodamail.co.za06083 274 8404
John Forbeswjjforbes@gmail.com090825442336
Jimmy Kotzejmbkotze@vodamail.co.zaP03082 445 5915
Jurgen Noordermeernoordermeere@yahoo.com21082 787 5559
Jannie Oeschgerjannie@bushlapa.com58082 829 5122
Johnjohn@vanafrica.com32021 795 0325
Jean Schreiberinfo@mch.org.za28073 222 7299
Jan van Egdomjanvanegdom@yebo.co.za14082 373 0355
Karrim Khankarrim@theconstructionco.co.za48A
Kuen Brookskuen@multifix.co.za
Kelly Kohlerinfo@qwc.co.za26
Kelvin Graykelvin.gray@thompsontaraz.co.uk
Keith Jamiesonkeith@eduletu.com30083 261 9406
Loutjie Badenhorstloutjie@indulec.co.za08082 643 8180
Luis Fernandesluis@sl.co.za10083 454 8671
Lee-Ann Olivierleeannolivier500@hotmail.com57
Mike Barrmike@cmco.co.za59082 444 2114
Micky de la Portealicia@lantic.net24083 388 4522
Mark Hylandhyland.plumbing@gmail.comP10082 570 6712
Marc van der Waltjusdfhghkhg@test.com11083 645 6001
Neil Hewittmichelle@surreyholmes.co.za29083 631 3478
Nick Laubschernej.laubscher@gmail.com0769462507
Norman Rietoffngrlik@iafrica.com56083 251 9517
Nick van Zylaccounts@pavc.co.zaP08082 550 8770
Paul Robertspaul@paulkaye.co.za26083 413 1000
Paul Simonpaul@weareegg.co.za61082 901 5809
Pieter Swanepoelpeter@multimarine.co.zaA082 444 1261
Piet van der Merwepiet@concordecarriers.co.za43083 226 2982
Ricardo Carneirotrioproperty333@gmail.com16082 658 5199
Riaan Jordaanmajjordaan@gmail.com180828276112
Roger Parisroger@agriprotection.co.za25082 881 4654
Scott Kellyscott@selkirkandselkirk.co.za49079 492 4565
Shane le Rouxshaneleroux@gmail.com38082 090 5636
Schalk LootsSchalk@loots1.co.za50082 778 0451
Seth Mickleburgseth@desertfruit.net34000
Sarel Mostertsarel@copitronix.co.zaP12082 561 4038
Salomon Wentzelhannie@artsonline.co.zaP01000
Tim Dunckertduncker@ctcworldwide.co.za55
Tobie Esterhuyzenmanager@qwc.co.zaM1082 809 0030
Tony Esterhuyzentony@quaggas.co.za
Tessa Woodtessa@constantiapharmacy.co.za19082 823 8359
Ursula Badenhorstursula@indulec.co.za8

Shopping Basket